Hometown: El Cajon, CA | Birthday: Sept. 30, 1997

No. 2 Team:


  • Crew Chief: Jeff Stankiewicz
  • Engineer: Sam Bowers
  • Truck Chief: Michael Buckner
  • Mechanic: Richmond “Fuz” Burgdoff
  • Mechanic: Keith Holbrook
  • Tire Specialist: Eric Penza
  • Hauler Driver: Tim Taylor

Career Highlights:



ARCA Racing Series Champion

19 ARCA starts: 3 wins, 15 top-5s, 17 top-10s, 4 pole awards, led 465 laps

General Tire Pole Award overall winner

Sioux Chief Short Track Challenge champion

General Tire Superspeedway Challenge champion

Won the K&N Pro Series West race at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway Dirt Track

Raced NCWTS at Eldora Speedway


14 starts in Stadium Super Trucks: 7 wins (series-high), 10 podium finishes

Competed in the acclaimed Baja 1000

Made Trans-Am Series debut in TA2 class: 4 starts, 1 win, 2 top-5s, 4 top-10s

Made NASCAR Xfinity Series debut at Mid-Ohio and Road America

Raced NCWTS at Eldora Speedway

11 ARCA Racing Series starts: 5 top-5s, 8 top-10s, 1 pole, led 189 laps

4 K&N Pro Series East starts: 2 top-5s and 2 top-10s

2 K&N Pro Series West starts: 1 top-5, 2 top-10s


Earned second Speed Energy Stadium Super Trucks championship: 12 wins, 15 podium finishes

Became the youngest driver, at 18, to compete in the world-famous Dakar Rally

Made NCWTS debut at Eldora Speedway

Made ARCA debut: 6 starts, 1 top-10 finish


Hometown: Franklin, WI | Birthday: June. 26, 2003

No. 21 Team:

  • Crew Chief: Mardy Lindley
  • Car Chief: Patrick Martin
  • Mechanic: Ferman Miller
  • Mechanic / Tire Specialist: Kyle Stevens
  • Hauler Driver: Matt Millard

Career Highlights:



Returns to GMS Racing for his second season with the team to defend his ARCA East championship and compete for the ARCA Showdown championship. Mayer will compete in a select number of NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series races for GMS Racing. He also returns to the Drivers Edge Development program as part of the 2020 class.


Earned four wins, three poles and 11 top-five finishes en route to capturing the K&N Pro Series East championship and being awarded the series Rookie of the Year title. Mayer became the youngest champion in any NASCAR series at 16 years, three months and eight days. Made his Gander Trucks debut at Bristol Motor Speedway. Part of the inaugural Drivers Edge Development class.


13 Top-10s, 5 Top- Fives, and one win while competing across the NASCAR K&N Pro Series, ARCA Racing Series, Whelen All American Series, and the CARS Tour


U.S. Legends Summer Shootout Champion

U.S. Legends Las Vegas Bullring Champion

U.S. Legends Big Battle Top Champion

U.S. Legends Winter Heat Champion


Hometown: Huntington Beach, CA | Birthday: June 9, 1999

No. 21 Team:


  • Crew Chief: Kevin ‘Bono’ Manion
  • Engineer: Jonathan Stewart
  • Truck Chief: Trevor Pollard
  • Mechanic: Larry Peacock
  • Mechanic: Alex Yonchuk
  • Interior/Tire Specialist: Alex Lacognata
  • Hauler Driver: Charles “Wahoo” Sampson

Career Highlights:

2019: Named a member of the inaugural Drivers Edge Development program and competed in a part-time NASCAR Xfinity Series schedule.

2018: Finished runner-up in the ARCA Racing Series championship standings. Earned ARCA Racing Series Rookie of the Year honors. Earned four wins, 12 top fives and 13 top 10s, along with one pole award.


Hometown: Grimes, IA. | Birthday: August 7, 1992


No. 23 Team:


  • Crew Chief: Chad Norris
  • Engineer: Darren Fraley
  • Truck Chief: Chris Letourneau
  • Mechanic: Mike Thomas
  • Mechanic: CJ Winslow
  • Interior/Tire Specialist: Austin Simmons
  • Hauler Driver: Matt Potter

Career Highlights:

2019: Will compete in his first full-time NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series season with GMS Racing in the No. 24 Chevrolet Silverado.


Won six races en route to winning the 2018 NGOTS Championship. With seven career NGOTS wins in his first 36 starts, Moffitt was the sixth quickest in the history of the series to reach seven wins.


Competed in five NGOTS races and seven Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Races.


Competed in six NGOTS races, earning one win, three top-five and four top-10 finishes.


Competed in the MENCS. He led two laps, earned one top-10 finish and earned the Sunoco Rookie of the Year Award.


Hometown: San Bernardino, CA. | Birthday: March 6, 2001


No. 26 Team:


  • Crew Chief: Chad Walter
  • Engineer: Keith Carlson
  • Truck Chief: Dan LeMasters
  • Mechanic: Taylor Hildebrand
  • Mechanic: Austin Pollak
  • Interior/Tire Specialist: Stephen Steffey
  • Hauler Driver: Michael Leonicini

Career Highlights:

2019: Earned Sunoco Rookie of the Year honors in the NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series

2018: Competed in the K&N Pro East Series, earning four wins and K&N Pro Series East honors en route to the 2018 K&N Pro Series East title.